Holidays 2021-22

 

List of Public Holidays 2021-22
       
Sr. No. Name of Festival Date Day
1 Bakri Eid 20.07.2021 Tuesday
2 Pateti 16.08.2021 Monday
3 Moharam 19.08.2021 Thursday
4 Janmashtmi 31.08.2021 Tuesday
5 Ganesh Chaturthi 10.09.2021 Friday
6 Anant Chatuthi 19.09.2021 Sunday
7 Dassera 15.10.2021 Friday
8 Eid - E- Milad 19.10.2021 Tuesday
9 Guru Nanak Jayanti 19.11.2021 Friday
10 Makar Sankranti 14.01.2022 Friday
11 Shiv Jayanti 19.02.2022 Saturday
12 Mahashivratri 01.03.2022 Thursday
13 Holi 18.03.2022 Friday
14 Gudi Padwa 02.04.2022 Saturday
15 Shree Ramnavami 10.04.2022 Sunday
16 Ambedkar Jayati 14.04.2020 Thursday
17 Mahavir Jayanti 15.04.2022 Friday
18 Good Friday 15.04.2022 Friday
       
NON-INSTRUCTIONAL WORKING DAYS
  15.08.2021 Sunday Independence Day
  05.09.2021 Sunday Teacher's Day
  15.09.2021 Wednesday Vishveshwarya Day
  02.10.2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
  26.01.2022 Wednesday Republic Day
  01.05.2022 Sunday Maharashtra Day

 

  ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22  
  I Term  14.06.2021 to 02.11.2021
  II Term 22.11.2021 to 30.04.2022
       
  VACATION SCHEDULE 2021-22  
  Ganapati Vacation 10.09.2021 to 14.09.2021
  Diwali Vacation 03.11.2021 to 20.11.2021
  Christmas Vacation 24.12.2021 to 01.01.2022